Justin Siena
 


 

Braves Coaches

 

Coaches & Staff Directory

Administration

George Nessman

Athletic Director

gnessman@justin-siena.org

 

Debbie Skillings

Assistant for Student Life

dskillings@justin-siena.org

x642

Sarah Merkel

Athletic Trainer

smerkel@justin-siena.org

x624

Fall Sports

Cheerleading & Dance

Sue Jameson

Head Coach

sjameson@justin-siena.org

 

 

Assistant Coach

 

 

 

Assistant Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cross Country

Amanda Baker

Head Coach


 

 

 

 

 

Football

Rich Cotruvo

Head - Varsity

rcotruvo@justin-siena.org

x640

Steve Vargus

Assistant Head Coach - Varsity

 

 

Steve Shifflett

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Brian Streblow

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Kyle Cotruvo

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Dennis Fechter

Head - JV

 

 

Christopher Meyer

Assistant - JV

 

 

James Costan

Assistant - JV

 

 

Brandon LaRocco

Head - Frosh

blarocco@justin-siena.org

x588

 

 

 

 

Jason Guiducci

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

Gerald Cabalse

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

Mark Roomian

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

Karun Dhillon

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

Ed Ghiringhelli

Strength & Conditioning

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Golf

Ray Graziani

Head - Varsity

rgraziani@justin-siena.org

 

Kali Flowers

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Soccer

Mikael Tigrett

Head - Varsity

mtigrett@justin-siena.org 

 

Dan Orrison

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Wayne Hardy

Head - JV

 

 

 Amadeo Maldanado

Assistant - JV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Tennis

James Reilly

Head - Varsity

jreilly@justin-siena.org

 

Jack Ring

Assistant - Varsity

jring@justin-siena.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Volleyball

Molly Anibale

Head - Varsity

mhorananibale@justin-siena.org

 

 

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

Head - JV

 

 

 

Head - Frosh

 

 

 

 

 

 

Water Polo

Joey Doyle

Head - Varsity

 

 

 

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

Advisor

 

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

 

Head - Varsity

 

 

 

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

Head - JV

 

 

 

Assistant - JV

 

 

 

Assistant - JV

 

 

 

Head - Frosh

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketball

Andrew Bettencourt

Head - Varsity

abettencourt@justin-siena.org

 

John Fall

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Gianna Wright

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Vicky Thompson

Head - JV

 

 

Jessica Futo

Assistant - JV

 

 

Bailee Carter

Head - Frosh

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wrestling

Jason Guiducci

Head - Varsity

jguiducci@justin-siena.org

 

Jesse Ward

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Spring Sports

Baseball

Allen Rossi

Head - Varsity

arossi@justin-siena.org

 

Jimmy Campbell

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Spencer Czekalewski

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Tim Malloy

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Randy Ward

Head - JV

 

 

Garrett Roualdes

Head - JV

 

 

Jeremy Tayson

Head - Frosh

 

 

 

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

Craig Brock

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Golf

Ray Graziani

Head - Varsity

rgraziani@justin-siena.org

 

Dave Davison

Head - JV

 

 

Rich Cotruvo

Assistant

rcotruvo@justin-siena.org

x640

 

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse

Kendal Shomura

Head - Varsity

kshomura@justin-siena.org

 

Patrick Nyeholt

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

Head - JV

 

 

Bryce Whitlock

Assistant - JV

 

 

 

Assistant - JV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Lacrosse

Aline Magee

Head - Varsity

amagee@justin-siena.org

 

Chris Madrigal

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Emily Pastula

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Steven Leonardi

Head - JV

 

 

Sean Capiaux

Assistant - JV

 

 

Troy Heathcote

Assistant - JV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Soccer

Greg Goodin

Head - Varsity

 

 

Martin Fernandez

Head - JV

 

 

Wayne Hardy

Assistant - JV

 

 

Boys Tennis

James Reilly

Head - Varsity

jreilly@justin-siena.org

 

Jack Ring

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

 

 

 

Softball

Micah Putnam

Head - Varsity

mputnam@justin-siena.org

 

Jessica Kerr

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Mike Putnam

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Taylor Putnam

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swimming

 

Head - Varsity

 

 

 

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

Diving Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

Track & Field

Vicky Thompson

Head - Varsity

vthompson@justin-siena.org

 

Anthony Armstrong-Brown

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Andrew Avellar

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Amanda Baker

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Tracy Martin

Assistant - Varsity

 

 



4026 Maher Street | Napa, CA 94558
P: 707.255.0950  |  F: 707.255.1334
Privacy Notice  |  Refund Policy