Justin Siena
 


Braves Coaches

The Justin-Siena Athletic Department employs a large and diverse coaching staff made up of men and women who are knowledgeable and passionate about their profession. The goal of the Athletic Department is to provide our student-athletes with coaches who are teachers in their respective fields and committed to providing excellence in all aspects of the program. All coaches have extensive backgrounds either as a player or coach and truly care about the young men and women they mentor. Some coaches are full-time faculty members, while others are have other professions and come on-campus to coach after-school. All coaches are required to be certified through the American Sport Education Program by the end of their first year. They also must have CPR/First Aid certification.

Coaches & Staff Directory
Note:  For many sports only the contact information for the head coaches is listed.  If you wish to contact an Assistant Coach, please communicate with the Athletic Director or Varsity Head Coach.

Administration

George Nessman

Athletic Director

gnessman@justin-siena.org

 

Debbie Skillings

Assistant for Student Life

dskillings@justin-siena.org

x642

Sarah Merkel

Athletic Trainer

smerkel@justin-siena.org

x624

Fall Sports

Cheerleading & Dance

Lisa Johnson

Head Coach

lijohnson@justin-siena.org

 

Ebony Akins

Assistant Coach

 

 

Julian Lopez

Assistant Coach

 

 

Sue Jameson

Advisor

sjameson@justin-siena.org

 

 

 

 

 

Cross Country

Matt Wilkinson

Head Coach

mwilkinson@justin-siena.org

 

 

 

 

 

Football

Rich Cotruvo

Head - Varsity

rcotruvo@justin-siena.org

x640

Steve Vargus

Assistant Head Coach - Varsity

 

 

Steve Shifflett

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Brian Streblow

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Kyle Cotruvo

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Dennis Fechter

Head - JV

 

 

Christopher Meyer

Assistant - JV

 

 

James Costan

Assistant - JV

 

 

Brandon LaRocco

Head - Frosh

blarocco@justin-siena.org

x588



 

 

Jason Guiducci

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

Gerald Cabalse

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

Mark Roomian

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

Karun Dhillon

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

Ed Ghiringhelli

Strength & Conditioning

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Golf

Ray Graziani

Head - Varsity

rgraziani@justin-siena.org

 

Kali Flowers

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Soccer

Mikael Tigrett

Head - Varsity

mtigrett@justin-siena.org 

 

Dan Orrison

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Wayne Hardy

Head - JV

 

 

 Amadeo Maldanado

Assistant - JV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Tennis

James Reilly

Head - Varsity

jreilly@justin-siena.org

 

Jack Ring

Assistant - Varsity

jring@justin-siena.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Volleyball

Molly Anibale

Head - Varsity

mhorananibale@justin-siena.org

 

Vicki Sims

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Liz Casey

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Katie Ovando

Head - JV

 

 

Jamie Hodgkin

Head - Frosh

jhodgkin@justin-siena.org

x688

 

 

 

 

Water Polo

Joey Gullikson

Head - Varsity

jgullikson@justin-siena.org

x671

Cindy Barker

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Aleah Ryan

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Kimberlee Walsh

Advisor

 

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Mike Boles

Head - Varsity

mboles@justin-siena.org

 

Blaize Boles

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Mike Mertens

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Anthony Armstrong-Brown

Head - JV

 

 

Trey Boles

Assistant - JV

 

 

Marcus Armstrong-Brown

Assistant - JV

 

 

Steve Jones

Head - Frosh

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketball

Andrew Bettencourt

Head - Varsity

abettencourt@justin-siena.org

 

John Fall

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Gianna Wright

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Shea Boles

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Vicky Deely

Head - JV

 

 

Jessica Futo

Assistant - JV

 

 

Bailee Carter

Head - Frosh

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wrestling

Jason Guiducci

Head - Varsity

jguiducci@justin-siena.org

 

Jesse Ward

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Spring Sports

Baseball

Allen Rossi

Head - Varsity

arossi@justin-siena.org

 

Jimmy Campbell

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Spencer Czekalewski

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Tim Malloy

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Randy Ward

Head - JV

 

 

Garrett Roualdes

Assistant - JV

 

 

Steve Meyer

Head - Frosh

smeyer@justin-siena.org

x645

Jeremy Tayson

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

Craig Brock

Assistant - Frosh

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Golf

Ray Graziani

Head - Varsity

rgraziani@justin-siena.org

 

Dave Davison

Head - JV

 

 

Rich Cotruvo

Assistant

rcotruvo@justin-siena.org

x640

 

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse

Kendal Shomura

Head - Varsity

kshomura@justin-siena.org

 

Patrick Nyeholt

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Ian McIvor

Head - JV

 

 

Bryce Whitlock

Assistant - JV

 

 

Andrew Smith

Assistant - JV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Lacrosse

Aline Magee

Head - Varsity

amagee@justin-siena.org

 

Chris Madrigal

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Robyn Bishop

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Steven Leonardi

Head - JV

 

 

Sean Capiaux

Assistant - JV

 

 

Troy Heathcote

Assistant - JV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Soccer

TBA

Head - Varsity


 

Amadeo Maldonado

Head - JV

 

 

Wayne Hardy

Assistant - JV

 

 

Boys Tennis

James Reilly

Head - Varsity

jreilly@justin-siena.org

 

Jack Ring

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

 

 

 

Softball

Micah Putnam

Head - Varsity

mputnam@justin-siena.org

 

Jessica Kerr

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Mike Putnam

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Taylor Putnam

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swimming

Cindy Barker

Head - Varsity

cbarker@justin-siena.org

 

Joey Gullikson

Assistant - Varsity

jgullikson@justin-siena.org

x671

Aleah Ryan

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Kyle Ebling

Diving Coach

 

 

 

 

 

 

Track & Field

TBA

Head - Varsity

 

 

Anthony Armstrong-Brown

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Andrew Avellar

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Mary Blanchard

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Tony Giovannoni

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Bill Peatman

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

David Troppy

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Randy Weaver

Assistant - Varsity

 

 

Matt Wilkinson

Assistant - Varsity

 

 



4026 Maher Street | Napa, CA 94558
P: 707.255.0950  |  F: 707.255.1334
Privacy Notice  |  Refund Policy